Employees

Mohamad Bashar Alajloub
Student Dual Study DHBW
bashar.alajloub@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-0

Derya Bakir
Management assistant in office communication
derya.bakir@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-54

Victoria Bergfort
Master of Science – Management (Accounting & Taxation)
victoria.berfort@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-0

Silke Brämer
Accountant (Chamber of Industry and Commerce), tax accountant assistant
silke.braemer@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-0

Derya Civelek
Accountant (Chamber of Industry and Commerce), tax accountant assistant
derya.civelek@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-64

Gabi Duda
Graduate in business administration (university of applied sciences)
gabi.duda@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-47

Dörte Geiberger
Graduate in business administration (university of applied sciences)
doerte.geiberger@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-31

Katrin Götting
Tax accountant assistant
katrin.goetting@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-81

Silvie Großer
Legal assistant
silvie.grosser@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-0

Christina Gröhl
Tax specialist, tax accountant assistant
christina.groehl@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-16

Kathrin Hildebrand
Tax specialist
kathrin.hildebrand@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-82

Stefanie Liebig
Tax accountant assistant
stefanie.liebig@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-18

Michaela Liutkus
Bachelor of Arts
michaela.liutkus@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-44

Sabrina Merkle
Legal assistant
sabrina.merkle@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-23

Bianca Morgan
Tax accountant assistant
bianca.morgan@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-13

Karina Pronobis
State examined business manager, tax accountant assistant
karina.pronobis@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-47

Susann Regner
Assistant
susan.regner@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-0

Melanie Reitzig
Tax accountant assistant
melanie.reitzig@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-0

Carina Rolwes
Master of Science, tax accountant assistant
carina.rolwes@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-0

Tanja Schäfer
Graduate in business administration
tanja.schaefer@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-19

Sandra Seegräber
Industrial business manager
sandra.seegraeber@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-55

Christine Steinebach
Assistant
christine.steinebach@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-0

Athina Theodoridou
Magister Artium (M.A.)
athina.theodoridou@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-36

Florian Tiefel
Bachelor of Arts (DHBW)
florian.tiefel@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-0

Marie Tomaschek
Tax accountant assistant,
Student at Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University Mannheim
marie.tomaschek@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-63

Karin Wottawah-Ebling
Accountant (Chamber of Industry and Commerce),
Tax accountant assistant
karin.wottawah-ebling@kuhnpartner.de
Telephone (06135) 9210-12